Shop
Order within 2 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
OWEN'S FLORIST
Local Fayetteville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent arrangement, and delivered same day for a friend's funeral.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

We ordered two bouquets for a funeral and Owens also made a spray that was ordered by another party. Everything was absolutely perfect - fresh and beautifully designed. Our deepest thanks to Owens for providing the loveliest flowers in our time of sorrow.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I cannot be more pleased with Owen Florist. I submitted my order online and my friend sent me a picture of what she got and all I can say is...just wowza. Beautiful and exactly what I wanted since I picked the florist choice option. Definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always get rave reviews from the flowers sent by Owens. In this world where you can’t always tell where you are ordering from online, Owens is always a sure bet!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I love giving flowers and Owens makes it easy.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, beautiful flowers and quick on-time delivery!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice Arrangement, but quite pricey.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement that I received from my daughter was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers looked amazing I was very satisfied with the service
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You did an outstanding job and I will tell everyone I know. Could not hv been better. Even the driver made sure I was at home before she droped it off.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was professionally prepared with passion. I appreciate the detail and expression the bouquet revealed upon delivery. The carrier was personable and pleasant to my wife. Thank you for excellent service. Ray Cogdell
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service. Easy to order. Timely delivery. Well done.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I actually visited my mom just days after the flowers were sent and they looked just like the photo, were very fresh and we were both pleased. That's why I order from you every time instead of just going to a website. Satisfied customer.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

They are fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with my purchase. The flowers were as pictured and they lasted over a week!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were exactly as pictured and delivered promptly. I would definitely use Owens again!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly what I ordered.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was exactly what was ordered and arrived on time.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was thoroughly pleased with the service that Owen's & Bordeaux Florist provided me. Their website is clear and attractive with explicit directions for completing an order. Also, I called the florist and the person with whom I spoke was extremely helpful and courteous. Later I checked with the family member who viewed the arrangement at the funeral. She said it was beautiful, and I agree. From her cell phone photo, I could see that the arrangement was lovely. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OWEN'S FLORIST
811 Hope Mills Rd
Fayetteville, NC. 28304
Local: (910) 484-4161

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase